5 Minute Meme

While I don’t normally do these because few of my friends blog and would tag me, I decided to swipe this from Crazy Quilt and fill in my answers.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what would your reaction be?

Well this one’s easy since it’s already happened to me. I was devistated.

2. If you can have a dream come true, what it would be?

Moving to England.

3. Whose butt would you love to kick?

Erm… I’ll get back to you on that.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

Buy my parents a new house in another city. Probably Atlanta, GA. Invest some. Move to England. Travel the world.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

I believe it’s quite possible to have more than one best friend, so the possibility exists.

6. Which is more blessed; loving someone or being loved by someone?

Being loved.

7. How long would you wait for someone you love?

Depends on the reason behind the waiting.

8. If the person you secretly like is attached, what will you do?

Nothing.

9. If you could root for one social cause what it would be?

Only one? Probably anything to do with cancer.

10. What takes you down the fastest?

Hatred and rejection.

11. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?

I can’t see that far ahead. There are so many different variables that guide lives.

12. What’s your fear?

Never finding my soul mate.

13. What kind of person do you think is the person who tagged you?

I wasn’t tagged. :oP

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married and poor?

Married and poor.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Wish the alarm hadn’t gone off so soon.

16. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who will you choose?

I won’t choose. Things tend to work themselves out in that respect.

17. Will you give up all in a relationship?

No. And no one in their right mind should.

18. Would you forgive and forget someone no matter how horrible a thing he has done?

I’ve tried, but I can’t.

19. Do you prefer being single or in a relationship?

I don’t like being single, but I’m too scared to be in a relationship.

20. List of people to tag: If you enjoyed reading this questionnaire and would like to see it on your blog, feel free to tag yourself.

3 thoughts on “5 Minute Meme

  1. 1: I’d remove his nads
    2: A peaceful, enlightened future for humanity
    3: Oh, there’s too many to count!
    4: Set up my friends and family with houses, pay off debts, trust funds for kids, that kind of thing and invest the rest carefully, using the profits to support charities and help those in need.
    5: Himself already is my best friend
    6: Loving someone, it shows you have the ability to so you know you’re not a soulless evil husk
    7: That depends how long I loved them
    8: Get to know their other half, know your enemy kind of thing
    9: Only one? Dammit! Ummm… probably for those without enough food to live and clean water to drink
    10: Umm… down as in depression? Or someone else ‘taking me down’? Both vary depending on the circumstances.
    11: Living in a house, working in a lab, preferably with everyone I love still alive and healthy.
    12: I fear death, not because of itself but because of everything I will miss after it has happened to me
    13: No one tagged me, I took liberties.
    14: I AM married and poor! If I could get rich by burning my marriage licence I would. I wouldn’t leave them though, does that count as single?
    15: Wish I had a better mattress and a lock on the bedroom door
    16: I wouldn’t actively choose
    17: Are we talking giving up your flat to live together? Or giving up some aspect of yourself. If the former, well duh, and if the latter, not a chance in hell.
    18: Nope, and I don’t intend to try either
    19: It’s not being in a relationship, it’s the person you’re with. I’m happier with Himself, but I’m not generically happy in either situation
    20: No one

  2. It occurs to me that wanting to remove an unfaithful lover’s private parts and wanting to kick much butt doesn’t sing in harmony with a peaceful, enlightened future for all humanity…

    Nevermind!

Comments are closed.