Floating along as I do…

So I am UBER bored here at work today. I am certain that T2 is trying to exert some sort of mind torture by keeping half of us here when the other half has wandered home. Even T1 has gone home so this must be a new brand of torture, despite this job being a torture all on its own…

And as I wile away the hours, trying to maintain my grasp on sanity, I’ve decided to blog surf. I marvel, as I click along, the names people come up with for their blog titles. Which inevitably makes me think of my own. It really encompasses everything about me. If I were to try to explain why I chose this title, the phrase “I’m a little bit of everything all rolled into one” comes to mind. Which then leads to the Meredith Brooks song “Bitch” so I thought I’d pick out the things I am from that song to let you skim the surface of who I am.

bitch
lover
child
mother
sinner
saint
your hell
your dream
tease
goddess
angel

Well there you have it folks! Me in a nutshell.

