I am a terrorist!

Well fancy that! I just read a HRC email sent to me this morning and I must say I enjoy being told I’m something negative by idiots who have no clue about me. In this particular instance HRC shared this bit of information…

“I honestly think it’s the biggest threat our nation has, even more so than terrorism or Islam.”

That’s from an Oklahoma lawmaker’s speech about gay people.You heard right. A secret recording has just emerged of State Rep. Sally Kern speaking to a Republican group in January, where she equates both sexual orientation and religion with terrorism.

As much as I hate to be the bearer of bad news, Mrs Kern, it is not HOMOSEXUALS who made 9/11 happen. We’re not the ones fighting a jihad against the United States. I think you need to learn who your enemy is before you start spouting off bullshit.

And for any of you wanting to know what kind of terrorist I am, I am a terrifying terrorist… ;o)

