My Music

I’m sat here this morning adding some new songs to my little mp3 player and thought I might make a boring post to share all of the songs I’ve got on my player. The ones in bold are the ones I just added.

3 Doors Down :: When I’m Gone
Amerie :: Take Control
Amy Winehouse :: Back to Black
Anna Nalick :: In the Rough
Beyonce :: World Wide Woman
Beyonce feat. Shakira :: Beautiful Liar Freemasons Mix
Black Eyed Peas :: Let’s Get it Started
Bowling for Soup :: 1985 (this song makes me feel so damn old!)
Christina Aguilera :: Fighter
Christina Aguilera :: Ain’t No Other Man
Christina Aguilera, Pink, Maya, Lil Kim :: Lady Marmalade
Daniel Beddingfield :: Gotta Get Through This
Dave Matthews Band :: Ants Marching
Dishwalla :: Counting Blue Cars
Elvis Presley :: A Little Less Conversation (JXL Remix)
Fall Out Boy :: This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race
Fall Out Boy :: Thanks for the Memories
Green Day :: Holiday
Green Day & Oasis :: Boulevard of Broken Dreams Remix
Justin Timberlake :: Sexy Back (Dirty)
Leanne Rimes :: Can’t Fight the Moonlight
Lilly Allen :: LDN
Madonna :: Hung Up
Matchbox 20 :: Bent
Matchbox 20 :: Unwell (my theme song)
Natasha Beddingfield :: Unwritten
Pink :: Just Like a Pill
Pink :: Let’s Get This Party Started
Pink :: Stupid Girls
Pink :: U and Ur Hand
Pussycat Dolls :: Buttons
Queen :: One Vision
Rascall Flatts :: Life is a Highway
Sarah Connor :: Bounce
Sarah McLachlan :: World on Fire
Scissor Sisters :: I Don’t Feel Like Dancing
Scissor Sisters :: Take Your Mama Out
Snow Patrol :: Chasing Cars
Stagga Lee :: Rock Your Body, Mic Check 1, 2
Stars on 54 :: If You Could Read My Mind
The Killers :: Somebody Told Me
Toni Braxton :: Unbreak My Heart
Toni Braxton :: You’re Making Me High
Toto :: Toe the Line
Train :: Calling All Angels
Train :: Ordinary
U2 :: Vertigo

post signature

2 thoughts on “My Music

  1. I am so backwards with this sort of stuff. I wouldn’t know the first thing about MP3 players!

Comments are closed.