Another snippet to share

This had me laughing my ass off so I had to share. A snippet of conversation between me and Jules.

Jules says: GAWD!! I feel like I’m so BORING compared to you!
Sin says: please I’m not exciting
Sin says: I’m just me
Sin says: lil ol’ me
Sin says: just a little… mental
Jules says: thank you for correcting that…
Jules says: the “just me” part, I mean. I get along well with other mental people… people like myself.
Sin says: lol
Sin says: yes I think that’s why we’ve hit it off so well
Jules says: LOL! I don’t know whether to laugh or cry at that one! I guess as long as we both agree that we’re both mental it will always be good, and fun, and happy, and … …. …. what the hell were we talking about? Sheeesh!
Sin says: lol
Sin says: it’s okay
Sin says: *pets your head*
Sin says: really, it’s okay
Jules says: LOL!!!!
Jules says: frig, Sin, you crack me up
Sin says: it just goes from my head to my fingertips… sometimes to my mouth, but half the time I don’t even think about it
Sin says: just comes out
Sin says: like an unexpected barf
Jules says: stop!!!
Sin says: stop what
Jules says: you’re killing me! I’m gonna pee my pants.
Sin says: *giggles*
Sin says: I can’t stop laughing

Needless to say, it took me a while to calm down…

One thought on “Another snippet to share

  1. It might not be British humor but frig was that funny!!! Thanks for making me part of your day!

Comments are closed.