101 Things About Me, Part 3

I was born in the South.

Where? Well, I’m not going to tell you. It’s not that I don’t like you, but, you see I just started this blog to escape one freaky stalker-type person. I don’t want to be found. So, suffice it to say I was born and raised in the South.

And I want out. I love the South and everything that makes it charming – except for the heat. But I also want to experience life outside of the South. I’ve already spent two years in California. I’d still be there, but things happened to change that, so now I’m back in my homeland.

Hoping to leave again. Soon.

2 thoughts on “101 Things About Me, Part 3

  1. If you wanna get away from the heat, there’s always Alberta! LOL

    By the way, I’m not stalking you, I’m just catching up on your new blog!

Comments are closed.