recovery

so this is my new home, sorry that the walls are a bit barren. they will be filled in as i’m inspired and have time. as stated in the description, this blog is dedicated to a very special woman in my life who has taught me a lot about myself and what it means to love. she will, of course, deny that she deserves such honour, but as it is mine to bestow, i shall do so. there are those who might believe i am foolish to feel as i do, but i cannot help how my heart feels. she is and always will be one of the most important people in my life. having said that, though, this blog will be about me and my life. it’s a new beginning for me as i adjust to a big change in my life. i beg your patience, though, as the posts may be few because i now have two jobs and precious little free time. thank you to those of you whom i can count on as my friends, for supporting me through this.

